Christmas in the Heart LP

Shipping calculated at checkout.


Bob Dylan’s Christmas In The Heart was released on October 13, 2009 by Columbia Records. The album, being Dylan’s 34th studio album, is his first and only Christmas album comprised of a collection of hymns, carols, and popular Christmas songs. The album includes “Must Be Santa,” “Little Drummer Boy,” and “Here Comes Santa Claus.”

Disc: 1

1 Here Comes Santa Claus
2 Do You Hear What I Hear?
3 Winter Wonderland
4 Hark the Herald Angels Sing
5 I'll Be Home for Christmas
6 Little Drummer Boy
7 The Christmas Blues
8 O' Come All Ye Faithful (Adeste Fideles)

Disc: 2

1 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
2 Must Be Santa
3 Silver Bells
4 The First Noel
5 Christmas Island
6 The Christmas Song
7 O' Little Town of Bethlehem