Bob Dylan: The Bootleg Series, Vols 1-3

Shipping calculated at checkout.


Limited five vinyl LP set. The Bootleg Series Volumes 1-3 is a compilation by Bob Dylan, issued on Columbia Records. It is the first installment in the Dylan bootleg series, comprising material spanning the first three decades of his career, from 1961 to 1991.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

1 Hard Times In New York Town
2 He Was a Friend of Mine
3 Man On the Street
4 No More Auction Block
5 House Carpenter
6 Talkin' Bear Mountain Picnic Massacre Blues
7 Let Me Die In My Footsteps
8 Rambling, Gambling Willie

Disc: 2

1 Talkin' Hava Negeilah Blues
2 Quit Your Low Down Ways
3 Worried Blues
4 Kingsport Town
5 Walkin' Down the Line
6 Walls of Red Wing
7 Paths of Victory

Disc: 3

1 Talkin' John Birch Paranoid Blues
2 Who Killed Davey Moore?
3 Only a Hobo
4 Moonshiner
5 Last Thoughts on Woody Guthrie

Disc: 4

1 When the Ship Comes In
2 The Times They Are A-Changin'
3 Seven Curses
4 Eternal Circle
5 Suze (The Cough Song)
6 Mama, You Been On My Mind
7 Farewell, Angelina

Disc: 5

1 Subterranean Homesick Blues
2 If You Gotta Go, Go Now (Or Else You Got to Stay All Night)
3 Sitting On a Barbed Wire Fence
4 Like a Rolling Stone
5 It Takes a Lot to Laugh, It Takes a Train to Cry
6 I'll Keep It with Mine
7 She's Your Lover Now

Disc: 6

1 I Shall Be Released
2 Santa-Fe
3 If Not for You (Alternate Take)
4 Wallflower
5 Nobody 'Cept You
6 Tangled Up in Blue

Disc: 7

1 Call Letter Blues
2 Idiot Wind
3 If You See Her, Say Hello
4 Golden Loom
5 Catfish

Disc: 8

1 Seven Days
2 Ye Shall Be Changed
3 Every Grain of Sand
4 You Changed My Life
5 Angelina

Disc: 9

1 Need a Woman
2 Someone's Got a Hold of My Heart
3 Tell Me
4 Lord Protect My Child

Disc: 10

1 Foot of Pride
2 Blind Willie McTell
3 When the Night Comes Falling from the Sky
4 Series of Dreams