Good As I Been To You

Shipping calculated at checkout.


Good as I Been to You is the twenty-eighth studio album by singer-songwriter Bob Dylan, released on November 3, 1992, by Columbia Records. It is composed entirely of traditional folk songs and covers, and is Dylan's first entirely solo, acoustic album since Another Side of Bob Dylan in 1964.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

1 Frankie & Albert
2 Jim Jones
3 Blackjack Davey
4 Canadee-I-O
5 Sittin' on Top of the World
6 Little Maggie
7 Hard Times

Disc: 2

1 Step It up and Go
2 Tomorrow Night
3 Arthur McBride
4 You're Gonna Quit Me
5 Diamond Joe
6 Froggie Went a Courtin'